Tel. +39 075 894 49 49

Our Team

Todi Immobiliare Uses a dynamic team of professionals in the property sector, with proven experience, at the service of its clients expertise in reliability and professionalism, ensuring an efficient service and calm during the whole period of the purchase.

Direct contact

Lonis Calcagnini: Legal Representative
phone 0758944949 mobile 3356690908
e-mail: lonis@todi-immobiliare.it

Terenziani Roberta: Marketing person
phone 0758944949 mobile 335. 8374440
e-mail: roberta@todi-immobiliare.it

Fabio Luchetti: Sales person
phone 0758944949 mobile 3357607204
e-mail: fabio@todi-immobiliare.it

Luca Marconi: Sales person
phone 0758944949 mobile 3394412320
e-mail: luca@todi-immobiliare.it

Roberto Gubbioni: Rental person
phone 0758944949 mobile 3388656414
e-mail: roberto@todi-immobiliare.it

Silvia Betti: Secretariat / Advertising
phone 0758944949
e-mail: silvia@todi-immobiliare.it